Skip navigation

The closest battle for the Formula Drift championship in history, the final round could not have been more exciting. Top drivers fought through hours of tension against season rivals and even their own teammates. Falken Driver Tyler McQuarrie took home first place in the final round but Dijiro Yoshihara finished strong just beating out Justin Pawlak to take home the 2011 Formula D championship!

Not sure about you guys but this (almost) makes me want to buy a 240 and just go at it! LOL.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *